A Love Story

Such is my love, to thee I so belong,
That for thy right myself will bear all wrong.

Shakespeare

Now a days, people say true love is overrated. Yet, when it comes to watching romantic movies or reading love stories, we don’t back out. Deep down , everyone has a soft corner for a great love story. Everyone wants a love story of their own. No matter how cheesy they think it might be.

In fact, even when I walk into a balcony, I can’t help but think of the mesmerising love story that Romeo Juliet had linked to a balcony. A balcony makes me think of a love story . Thats how powerful it was. It still is.

“For never was a story of more woe than this of Juliet and her Romeo.”

Shakespeare

2romeo__juliet_balcony-papjan

Even the ones who say they find hearts and flowers cheesy, the idea of love pathetic, go weak in their knees when they listen to a love story. People who are alone, they say they hate the idea of love stories because they know happy endings never exist. Yet, deep down, they too are waiting for their story which they might tell years later.

Do you also have a love story?

Laters

