Life, it gets better

Dear readers,

Help is possible. You are not alone in any battle you’re fighting. I promise you that. You will get through whatever it is you’re going through. I know it, because I’ve been there. I’ve been so sad, to the point where I wished I could simply live a different life. Be a different person. But no, you are who you are for a reason. And life is the way it is for a reason. And even more often than we realise, the reason is so great.

If there’s any form of negativity holding you back. Let it go. It may seem difficult, but the end of the tunnel you’re spending hours in, has something so great. I know it, because I’ve been there. You deserve happiness. I know it because I’ve been there. I know how sadness feels, and happiness is so much better.

If I survived, you can too.

Smile. And when you feel helpless, seek help.

You are important, you are beautiful, you matter. I promise you. Life gets better once you give it a chance.

Sending out love.

