“Humanity…A Voice crying in the wilderness”

Be still and know that I am God.” PSALMS 46:10

untitled (2)

From the moment our feet touch the floor we begin moving about our day with thousands of thoughts rushing through our minds, not focusing completely  on one really, just blurs and visions of what’s needed, how to solve it etc…some thoughts that makes us smile and others that makes us frown depending. And there we are… in traffic, pushing, bumping, moving and hurrying about our way trying to stay focus on priority and again…bombarded with thousands of thoughts flooding our minds not really focusing on any one completely, it’s just…the kids…the people…the traffic…the stress…the pressure…my wife…my husband…no time…MY GOD!

We are all part of that voice that cries from within for someone to hear, to listen, to understand and see me  in this wilderness of humanity. Well, I’m here to tell you there is one…our Lord, even the depths of our hearts that we can’t see. So again I quote; “Be still and know that I am God.”. “Father, teach us this day to quiet our spirits within  as our hearts lay bare open before thee. Give wisdom this day to make clear and sound decisions according to thy will and open our eyes that we may see others as we are seen by you and hear the voices of others as our voices are heard by you…for I am my brothers keeper. In Jesus name I pray. AMEN.” May God bless you and protect you throughout your day.

