Smile please!

Shout or without any care, subtle no not me I see
a colder, harder disguise; a bride to be eternally
tinted; murder, suicide, not to extremity
I be chillin frozen still my soul, no pride
I lost, denied of sweet the goals
holes in my destiny, I knew this all as a baby
now I could just be crazy, lazy?
amazing days praise spoilt littleseems unfair but dispair is part of my home
as is an arm chair or a place to place my underwear
to face in the mirror harrowing horror
in the back seat of eternal petulant day dream
screaming in my sleep it seems, glamour, glitz
magazine girls streaming on the edge of fantasy scenes
vampires and zombies be listening in
tin hats, no, I iz on reality
nuclear effective nucleus
disputed, crossing corners accidentally

the realm most do not see

friction no fiction, addiction or or signals cross
synesthesic, electric, mimetic transfer
dangerous words or plaintive broken philosophy
absurd?
soul, survivor coming together slowly
whenever I could lay my dreams without doubt
twitching and waking suddenly, then maybe I could be happy

Smile please!

