Nurture your creative spirit by posting a picture of your creation!

This post was triggered by a blog prompt, asking for a picture of something that I had made. I simply could not help showing off because my entire family is creative.

Why don’t you share your creative inspirations
Sharpen your creative vision and
Showcase your creative talents!

I invite you to inspire others and
Nurture your creative spirit by posting a picture of your creation!

3rd daughter’s photography
582622_779340090242_419893640_n
my eldest son

designed and built his own kitchen, knocked down walls, installed hardwood flooring, bathroom… on a 40 year-old house

download

My first love is writing and blogging

 But my biggest achievement is co-creating with God and making 9 children

 

I also crochet and paint portraits.

My husband is a carpenter who made this play structure and a daughter  who is a creative, Red Seal Chef

We garden and renovate our old house.

