Stay True

Action expresses priorities. – Gandhi

Shareyourstory

Action expresses priorities. – Gandhi

Guest Post By Sunhdzc

I believe it is only human to express such passion or love towards something and then do nothing. I am no expert or guru or anything like that but at least I have eyes, I have a mind and a soul. I am no different from you or from the one next to you. It takes one to know one.

So I would be lying if I tell you that I have never ran away from something, trying to escape from a place that once made me happy. Keeping inside so many feelings and then regretting not saying anything the day after. The thing is, was it ever this difficult to stay true? What is keeping us from doing what really makes us happy? From loving truly?

So yesterday I was talking to a friend. I stated that I do believe…

View original post 186 more words

