Motivational Monday–30 day Squat Challenge and Diet

Health And Fitness

d4doctorcare

Motivational Monday

By Rtgonza

Well, I personally had taken 6 days off, I’m usually completely against this and during those 6 days I wasn’t exactly a fan of taking them off but I also knew it needed to be done. A calf-possible injury-that I kept neglecting finally got some R&R.

Yesterday I was “back in the saddle” and had an awesome workout. My calf was bothering me some in the very beginning but then seemed to work its kink out.

TODAY is a NEW day and with that, I am bringing on a few new challenges to myself. The biggest one of all is obviously this squat challenge. I’m big on booty’s, I’m a total leg/hiney kind of gal. Well, arms too, buuut the legs and hiney trump. If you want to wear leggings properly (without jiggle) you need to have toned legs and butt.

My problem has become with…

View original post 351 more words

