Love@facebook.com

Facebook Story

Shareyourstory

Love In Facebook

Story By Harshda Mangal

Chapter 1

Thanks to the neighbor’s free  wi- fi

Got 7 notifications, 2 messages and 1 friend request

The request made was by an unknown man there were two mutual friends as link and his profile he works at ZINC.I read further in his profile and got to know a lot in a while

I accepted the request made and moved on to other things to rate.

The second day, there was a message thanks for accepting me as your friend

I replied, that it’s not a big deal

But maybe he got another kind of feel

Within a week, he proposed me

images

And I was shocked for what did he see

I tried to resist the situation

Said, I have a boyfriend in my tuition

He was not convinced and laughed

said he loves me from the bottom of his heart

View original post 69 more words

